FIRST FIX: AGI G

Rider: Agi G

Technician: Mr Tsibidis

Frame: 2T (Italian Steel Frame late 80s)

Rear Hub: Surly 36 holes High Flange

Front Hub: Normandy Lux Competition (French Made)

Crankset: SR Royal with 48 tooth Gipiemme disc

Rear Cog + Lockring: Surly 18 tooth

Saddle: Brooks Trek

Front Brake: Shimano with Promax lever

Stem: Shimano600

Bar: Cinelli Criterium

Pedals: Christophe with Special X Caloupe

Tyres: CST Traveller City Classic 700×23

Custom paint job on wheels by Mr Tsibidis

One response to “FIRST FIX: AGI G

  1. beautiful piece of machinery you have there. My name is matthieu, I am a fixie rider in Brussels-Belgium for the time being. I plan to leave belgium and to settle down in Athens end of August. I will surely comme along with my fixies so that I can commute to my futur job every day. I will get in touch again with you all guys (sorry for the english, my Greek is too poor for now. Improving however)

Leave a Reply

